Day 6: Anime You Want to See but Haven’t Yet

Okay, so today’s topic was actually kind of easy for me to decide on. Mostly because there is one anime that I have been wanting to watch for some time now, but have yet to watch. It is actually an anime that not a lot of people have heard of (well that’s what I’ve been told anyway) and I have been meaning to watch it. I mean like I’ve been telling myself “GO WATCH IT!!” Yet here I am, still not having watch it. So yeah this one was honestly one that I could decide on quite easily.

So here it is!! My answer for Day 6 of the Anime Challenge!! The Anime that I Want to See but Haven’t Yet is…..

11 Eyes

Actually for the first time since I ever heard about this show I learned that this show’s title isn’t just 11 Eyes it is actually 11 Eyes: Tsumi no Batsu to Aganai no Shoujo….so yeah that happened. You learn something new everyday. Just thought you would like to know that. Fun fact: that long title translates to “Sin, Damnation, and the Atonement Girl”. Again, just something that I thought you would like to know. Expand your knowledge in a way, I guess.

Something that you probably would like to know about this show is why I would like to watch it. Well I first heard about this show while watching of the Anime Reviewers that I watch on YouTube. He talked very highly of it and I felt like watching it because it was so popular with him. Honestly, I don’t know why I have not watched it yet. It’s been on my to do list for quite a while, and I still haven’t watched it. Oh well, I guess watching so many shows does that to you. It gives you the illusion that you’ve watched it already and then you go “Oh wait, no I haven’t”. I am kind of reluctant to watch this show though because I have heard that it is one of those shows that really gives you the feels, you know what I’m saying? It’s one of those plot twisting shows that I love to watch, and am really upset that I have not watched it yet.

That’s all I have for today. I can’t really have an opinion on a show that I have not watched yet because, well, I haven’t watched it yet. There is not much I can say about it.

That’s all I have for Day 6 of the anime challenge. So what do you guys think? What is an anime that you want to watch but haven’t yet? Let me know down below!!

See you next time!!!

As a side note, I also (after weeks of doing this blog) just discovered how to make my fonts different colors. So expect a little more color out of me from now on. Just thought you would like to know. I’m a little slow.

Leave a Reply

