HOLD THE PHONE!!!

Okay so I legitimately just saw this and thought: “HOLY CRAP!! THIS IS CRAZY!!” What is it you may ask? Well I’ll show you.

I was browsing twitter today and I saw this:

Trending 2

See anything….no? Yes the Cardinals are trending! Yay!!! (I’m a Cardinals fan just so you know so this trending list I am actually very familiar with.) But do you see anything else that looks, or sounds, a little bit familiar. Still no? Maybe? I hope some of you would. Well I’ll show you.

Trending

Do you see it? Right up there. The first trending thing on the list is #aldnoahzero. Does that sound familiar? It’s the anime Aldnoah.Zero!!! I mean this is like super exciting!! I have never seen an anime trending on twitter before. I didn’t even know that many people watched that show to get it trending. But now I have faith!! For some reason I feel like this is a really huge step for anime fans. That’s right we are out here world!! And we have some opinions on the plot twist on top of a plot twist that happened on Aldnoah.Zero. If you don’t watch the show then you probably do not have any idea what I’m talking about. If you do….then your mind has been blow.

Let’s just say the Martians may or may not be attacking Earth because of…….Chicken. Well kind of anyway. You have to watch it to understand.

I just thought you may or may not find the fact that Aldnoah.Zero is trending interesting. I certainly did. So what do you guys think? Do you think this is cool? Do you find it interesting at all? Do you know if this has happened before? If you do then talk about it in the comments bellow!!

Leave a Reply

