Day 22: Favorite Gear, Weapon, or Armor Used in an Anime

I wasn’t really sure what to pick for today’s answer. I mean I watch a lot of mecha anime so I mean…..there’s a lot of weapons and stuff in that. I really thought about putting the Momento Mori from Gundam 00. It’s this huge cannon that can basically blow up a huge area. But then that fought against the F.L.E.I.J.A cannon from Code Geass. Then I realized that I was not actually thinking “Wow that’s cool!” When they showed up. I was more like “Oh damn!”

Which led to me having to really think….which is why this came out kind of late. In all honesty I almost forgot. But I did remember!! And I did think of one. One that I actually would not mind possessing in order to get around. So yay!!

So here it is!! My answer for Day 22 of the Anime Challenge!!! My Favorite Gear, Weapon, or Armor in an Anime is….

Attack on Titan’s 3D Gear

I mean for real…who would not mind just being like “I need to go over there.” And then shooting over there like a boss. It’s pretty. I mean I love Knightmares and Gundams, but I would rather have one of there to get around. Just look at that gif up there. That’s pretty cool! It is probably one of the coolest thing I have ever seen in anime…well so far anyway.

I really do not have any more to say about the 3D Gear…..I feel really bad because it took me so long to think of something, and then this is all I could come up with. I just think that it is really cool. Plus it kind of comes in handy for killing the Titans, which is the basis of the show. YAY!!!!

Okay that’s all I have for Day 22 of the Anime Challenge!!! What do you guys think? What’s your favorite gear, weapon, or armor in an anime? Do you wish you had some 3D Gear? Let me know down below!!

See you next time!!

Leave a Reply

