Day 23: Favorite Voice Actor/Seiyu

I made an executive decision that I would have two answers for today’s answer. Why do you ask? Well because today’s challenge is favorite voice actor/Seiyu. So since a voice actor makes me think “English Dub” even though it has the same meaning as Seiyu. So that means there still needs to be an answer for favorite Seiyu. So there’s just gonna be two today. If you have a problem with that……well then I’m sorry. This is my challenge after all.

So here it is!!! My Answer for Day 23 of the Anime Challenge!! My Favorite Voice Actor/Seiyu is…..

Crispin Freeman/Takahiro Sakurai

  

For real how can you not question these two wonderful voice actors. I mean sure I had a problem choosing between Crispin Freeman and Yuri Lowenthal, and Takahirio Sakurai and Nobunaga Shimazaki. But really no one can really rival with the maniacal laughter that Crispin Freeman can do. He was Alucard for heaven’s sake. Not to mention Shizuo Heiwajima from Durarara!!, Jeremiah Gottwald from Code Geass, Kyon from Haruhi Suzumiya, and so many good characters. If I had my way, he would sing me a lullaby to sleep every night.

As for Takahiro……um, he was Suzaku Kururugi from Code Geass for one thing. I didn’t recognize it for a while until I looked him up after he started voice Kazuya Miyuki from Diamond no Ace that I realized it. Not to mention he is also Sting in Fairy Tail, Yamato from Say I Love You, and Sasori from Naruto. That is no small feat for one guy. I mean for real. I love Suzaku in general, both in the English Dub and the original Japanese.

Both of these men have done so many well known roles, and did a fantastic job doing them! For real I respect both of them so much. About as much a I wish that they would both sing me a lullaby at night.  That’s not weird is it?

Well, that’s all I have for Day 23 of the Anime Challenge!! Let me know what you guys think in the comments below!!!

See you next time!!!

Leave a Reply

