Day 27: Most Badass Scene From Any Anime Character

The most badass (sorry if this language bothers you) is from a anime that is still ongoing right now. I do not really think that it matters in any way, shape, or form. I just wanted you guys to know that this anime is still ongoing. I really had to think about which scene I wanted to pick. I had the anime picked out already, I just needed to choose between a few scenes in the show that I thought was pretty badass.

Nevertheless, here it is!!! My answer to Day 27 of the Anime Challenge!! My Most Badass Scene From Any Anime Character is……..

Natsu v. Sting & Rogue

So I thought this scene was pretty badass when I first reading it in the manga. Fairy Tail has a lot of pretty badass scenes, most of which courtesy of Natsu, and it was hard for me to choose between each one. I ended up choosing this one though because it started off as a badass scene and got even better. I mean first you thought Natsu and Gajeel would fight them, and then Natsu was just like “No man I got this” and pushed Gajeel away in this little cart.

Plus Natsu was so driven to defeat these two, and that made it even cooler. I mean Natsu is a pretty cool guy in general, and his friends are very important to him so is his guild. I hate to say it, but that’s really all I have for today. If you want to watch this scene it’s one of the last episodes of the original series. I think it actually covers a lot of episodes.

That’s all I have or Day 27 of the Anime Challenge!! What do you guys think? What anime scene do you think was the most badass? Let me know down below!!!

See you next time!!!

Leave a Reply

