Urgent!!

Okay people I need your help!!

Like for real this time. Please participate if you like this blog in any way.

So I’m kind of in a rut…..I need assistance in a new anime to review. I have no idea. The only ones I can think of are similar to the ones that I have already done. So I need some ideas on what you guys would like to see reviewed.

You can let me know by commenting, emailing me at kachananime@gmail.com, or even messaging me on Twitter at @kachan722. I’ll work my way through the suggestions and get to them as fast as I can after I watch them. I also still have a pending review that I am STILL working on. But never fear, I’ll get better.

So PLEASE leave me suggestions on what you would like to see me review!! I beg of you. Otherwise….well I’ll still review, but I would like to participate.

So see you next time!!!

3 thoughts on “Urgent!!

  1. SkyCorps October 2, 2014 / 4:44 AM

    If you’re looking for anime to review, try out Love Live! School Idol Project. Top fav of mine.

    Like

  2. Meiji September 22, 2014 / 7:42 AM

    Maybe you could try Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun? It’s a pretty good anime, though I haven’t finished watching it yet. A lot of people liked it, so I want to see what you think of it ^w^
    Good luck =D

    Liked by 1 person

  3. dandylion13 September 21, 2014 / 11:23 PM

    Have you ever watched Martian Successor Nadesico, it is one of my favourite anime. It is somewhat of a parody on mech anime, but it has a great story and great characters. The animation maybe a bit outdated because it was made in 1996, but it is a great series that still holds up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

