3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

Well everyone I have made my way back to a computer for the first time since Wednesday. I have to tell you the past 24+ hours of my life have been the craziest that I have had in a while. If I tried to explain it to you it wold take a very long time. Let me just say that it was a lot to handle and unfortunately I had to set Day 3 to the side. But everything is back on track now and I am ready to finish the 3 Day Quote Challenge strong.

Again, the Rules for the 3 Day Quote Challenge are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post a quote for the next 3 days.

3. Nominate 3 other bloggers

So I would like to once again thank Lita Kino Anime Reviews for nominating me for the 3 Day Quote Challenge.
My Quote for Day 3 is………….

“I wonder what happiness could look like if we could give it a form..?
The shape of happiness might resemble glass..

Even though you don’t usually notice it, it’s still definitely there…
You merely have to change your point of view slightly…and that glass will sparkle more eloquently than any other thing in this world.”
~Lelouch vi Britannia (Code Geass)

I think this quote for a lot of reasons. For one, it is from one of my favorite anime ever (Code Geass) and is also said by one of my favorite anime characters (Lelouch). I also like it because I think that there is a lot of meaning behind it. It talks about how you do not really notice your happiness until it is brought to your attention. Otherwise you ignore it and just go on with your life like any other day. The second it is brought to your attention, it is all that matters. It is the best thing in the whole world. I used this quote as the answer (along with a few others) for Day 28 of the 30 Day Anime Challenge. I really do like it and think it is a good way to end the 3 Day Quote Challenge.

And that is all that I have for the 3 Day Quote Challenge!! I hope you all enjoyed this little 3 Day Challenge. It was a nice and short one. I am happy to have been nominated for this one!!

The three blogs that I nominate are:
1. Jamie Talks Anime
2. Mocorochi
3. Wanimu

The Rules for the 3 Day Challenge are (again):
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote or the next 3 days.
3. Nominate 3 other bloggers.

And that wraps it up for my 3 Day Quote Challenge. Thank you again to everyone who stuck with me through these last few days. Again, I hope that you all enjoyed it as much as I did. On a side note, I have an exciting new kind of blog that I am working a few kinks out of at the moment. So keep all of your eyes open for that one!!

See you next time!!

5 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

  1. mochirochi August 6, 2015 / 9:23 PM

    Congrats and thanks for nominating me! This looks like fun, but it’s going to be hard to choose just three quotes. Hmmm. Which ones would be good for this challenge? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ka-chan August 6, 2015 / 10:02 PM

      I don’t know. I just picked some from some of my favorite shows that I liked. It was a little hard. Lol.

      Like

  2. Jamie August 6, 2015 / 9:18 PM

    This tag is so cool! Thank you for tagging me! I’ll do it once I get some of my computer issues sorted out–I already have one quote in mind! XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

