Creative Blogger Award

I am sorry for how late this has come out but over the past few weeks I was lucky enough to have been nominated for the Creative Blogger Award…..twice!!! Unfortunately, due to a very busy schedule that I did not expect, I have not been able to post about my nominations. Unit now!! So I am going to do both of my nominations in one post. I hope that’s okay.

Thank you very much to Krystallina from Daiyamanga and Muranodo from Otaku Academia for nominating for me for this award. I am so lucky to have been nominated once but twice. I just want to send a huge shout out to the both of them for nominating me, and I encourage all of your to go check out their blogs if you have not done so already!!

Now let’s do this!!

The Rule Are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Since I was nominated for this twice I will just put 10 facts about myself and then tag the 15-20 people who I nominate for the award next. With that said…moving on!!

Facts About Me:

1. I moved into an apartment for college last Wednesday and I am still not sure how to completely take care of myself.
2. I tend to like to listen to those short little songs in soundtracks that are mostly instrumental. I have a bunch of the background music from the Harry Potter movies and Free! on my iPod.

3. I am somewhat tall for a girl. The last time I was measure I was 5’8″.
4. My high school graduating class only had 28 people in it.
5. When I get nervous I laugh really awkwardly because I do not know what else to do when I’m uncomfortable.
6. I love Fairy Tail. It is one of my favorite long running shows. However, I did lose a lot of interest in it when Lisanna came back. I just do not like as much. Well she ruins my Natsu x Lucy ship too…..so there’s that.
7. When I went to Islands of Adventure at Universal Studios Orlando I was so excited for the Wizarding World of Harry Potter that I spent probably 15 minutes just staring at it before I went it.

8. I have never been outside of the continental US. The closest that I ever got was northern Michigan. I could see Canada across the lake.
9. I am currently powering through Haikyuu! and have the biggest crush on Sawamura and Sugawara. It’s ridiculous.

10. I have a pet beta fish named Rocket who silently judges me when I do not feed him enough.

So now I am going to nominate my nominees for the Creative Blogger Award. Now I would love to post 15-20 blogs to nominate for each time I was nominated but that would involve……30-40 people…..that’s a lot of people…..so I am going to just wimp out and only nominate 5. Because 5 is a nice number….I like 5. Moving on!!

So I nominate:

And that I all that I have for this time!! I am sorry for the long delay in doing these award nomination posts. There is still one more award that I need to finish typing up the post for. I have been so busy with school and moving in to my apartment for school. I have some other posts that are coming as well and will get back into the swing of things as soon as I can. I am really thrown off my groove right now. I promise though that soon as I get back to normal the blogs will come out with their usual constant nature. So look out for that.

See you next time!!

4 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. shiroyuni August 25, 2015 / 6:52 AM

    I think laughing awkwardly is a great way to fill up awkward silences and get out of awkward situations xD

    Liked by 1 person

      • shiroyuni August 25, 2015 / 9:53 AM

        I wasn’t being sarcastic xD I do that all the time myself 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ka-chan August 25, 2015 / 9:55 AM

        I’m glad I’m not the only one then. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

