Infinity Dreams Award

Okay so I know that a lot of my posts lately have been award nominations but I just am so happy to have been nominated for all of them that I get a little excited and put them before everything else. I mean sometimes these award nominations are a lot easier for me to do then a regular blog post. Does that make sense? Yes? No? I am starting to ramble so I am going to move on!!

So Shiroyuni from The Limitless Imagination nominated me for the Infinity Dreams Award. The award states that I have to tell all of you about 7 dreams that I have. Seems pretty good to me. Let us get started!!

Okay so 7 dreams that I have….7 dreams…….hmmm……….GO IT!!

1. Live a Successful Life
Okay so I feel like this is something that everyone really dreams about. We all want to grow up and be successful in our lives. Really prove that we succeeded in what we have set to do. Some people may have one big goal that signals they have been successful (Make over 75,000, have a loving family, own your own business). And then some of us, like me, like to set little goals for ourselves to show that we have succeeded (Pass a class, get a job). Everyone else’s life is different. For me a successful life is just to get as many little successes in as I can, and also have a job that I love and have a loving family. Now that I got my serious one out of the way, let’s move to some not so serious ones.

2. Go to Japan One Day
Before I get too old to go, I would love to go and see Japan. I want to go in the spring and be able to see the Cherry Blossoms bloom. To see the country that inspired so many anime and manga that I have seen in my lifetime. To go through Ikebukuro and pretend that when I walk around a corner I could run into Shizuo or Mikado. I know that it is a real place that I can really visit but until I see it for myself it is like a fantasy land.

3. Start a YouTube Channel
Okay so this is something that I have really considered doing for a very long time. I watch….a lot of YouTube videos and have always really thought about making a channel for myself. A few years ago a friend and I created a channel where we basically just filmed ourselves doing a whole bunch of random stuff. The only people who really watched it were our friends. I still think about creating one every once in a while.

4. Go to More Conventions
This is something that I am really trying to do. Although I have been into anime for a very long time, going to a conventions is something that I have never really had the chance to do. I want to go, but there are very few people that I can ask to go with me and I would feel awkward going by myself. But I have already made plans to go to Wiz Con in…..April. That is definitely something that I have always dreamed of doing.

5. Increase My Blogging Ability
I know a lot of people may be like “How is that a dream? Are you not constantly improving?” Well yes I am. It is just that I still have ways to go as a blogger, and as a writer in general. There are a lot of ways that I can improve. I do not think that there is a point when I will stop improving, but I just hope that I keep getting better and better.

6. Become a More Outgoing Person
I am a very introverted person. Talking to strange people and being put into different situation buts me through a lot of stress. I want to be able to go through any situation and not be overthinking everything. I would love to just be a normal person and be able to talk to anyone without a problem. It may seem like something simple to some people, but it is a big deal to me.

7. To Not Worry About Everything!!
This is probably my biggest dream in life. I worry about everything, every second of every day. I even worry about what people I just met think of me. I worry about really simple stuff that seem like nothing, but are a huge deal to me. What I am going to wear and how I look are huge worries as well as the constantly worry that people do not like me. Name it and I have probably worried about it at some point in time.

And those are 7 dreams that I have. Some are kind of silly and some are kind of serious. They are just he first seven that came to mind. This is my final award post….for now!! I am finally all caught up with those and can start to get back into the swing of things. I just want to thank Shiroyuni for nominating me for this award. I am by now means complaining about award nominations, I love them. Go ahead and check out their blog if you have not already.

That is all that I have for this time!! Expect a lot of posts coming up because I am working on multiples at the same time. There is like three sitting in my drafts right now and even more ideas floating around in my head. There is a lot going on right now. So anyway….yeah be ready for that. It is going to be awesome. I hope.

Oh!! I forgot nominations!! I am going to go ahead and nominate ANYONE who reads this and has never done this award before. I know that is kind of skipping the purpose of the award but I think that anyone of you deserves to write about this award. So with that I want you to write about 5 Ways You Can Improve Your Life (Or Yourself).

See you next time!!

7 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

  1. LitaKino August 30, 2015 / 5:08 AM

    Awww your like me dear worrying about everything I know I need to stop doing that myself
    >.<
    If you want to start a youtube channel then go for it I know anime reviewer girl shay has only just started here and was nervous but she is doing good at the moment I would watch you. You can come watch my lame videos if you like ahaha if that helps you make a decision 🙂

    Japan oh yes my dream to go there !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ka-chan August 30, 2015 / 4:21 PM

      Haha. Thanks!! I’m definitely still thinking about it. Thank you!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • LitaKino August 31, 2015 / 2:50 AM

        Awesome XD

        Like

  2. shiroyuni August 29, 2015 / 10:16 PM

    Hello! Hahaha I am the same for your number 7, I worry too much as well xD Cheers to both of us achieving our dreams/goals! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. josefcd904 August 29, 2015 / 9:09 PM

    Good Luck on reaching your dream. I know there are a few bloggers who already have a youtube channel, they use it for reviews and random things like that. If you are planning on doing something like that I am sure they would help.

    Anyway, good luck on achieving you dreams.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

