3 Day Quote Challenge 2.0: Day 1

Hello everyone!! I am back again with another challenge that I have finally gotten around to doing. I was nominated by Matthew from Matt-in-the-Hat for the 3 Day Quote Challenge. I have been nominated for this challenge once before and really enjoyed it, so I am excited to be able to do it once again.

3 Day Quote Challenge

The Rules for the 3 Day Quote Challenge are:

1. Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).

2. Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.

3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

I know that it says to nominate three bloggers per post but I have decided to just nominate three people at the very end of the three days. I have seen these posts going around a lot lately and I think it may be a little difficult to find nine people who have not done it already. So I am just going to wait to nominate until the very end.

With that being said I would like to thank Matt-in-the-Hat for nominating me for the 3 Day Quote Challenge.
My Quote for Day 1 is………….

“A person can change at the moment when the person wishes to change.”
-Haruchi Fujioka (Ouran High School Host Club)

This quote is really short and to the point, but I really like that. I love Haruchi, she is one of my favorite female leads ever, and when she says these really short meaningful lines it really means a lot. A person cannot change without putting out any effort. You have to realize that you want to change and then you will start to change from there. It does not start all own its own, you have to want it to happen. I like this quote and am happy to have picked it to start off the challenge.

And that is all that I have for today. I am so happy to finally be able to do this challenge, my free time for the past few weeks has been a little crazy. Just when I think that I can get the blog back on some kind of schedule some thing happens that messes it up again. But never fear we are past that point now!! Stayed tuned for Day 2 of the 3 Day Quote Challenge tomorrow!!

See you next time!!

3 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge 2.0: Day 1

Leave a Reply

