NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

Hi again everyone!! So I am back today with a very exciting announcement that I am REALLY excited about! I am going to participate in National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo). I am super excited because I had no idea this was actual a thing until…well…today and after looking into it I decided that it would be a fun thing to do. NaBloPoMo is like a way to celebrate blogging and posting a blog everyday is a challenge in and of itself. Nevertheless, I am unable to back down from a challenge and am really looking forward to participating in NaBloPoMo this year!!!

Instead of posting a random post every day, which would be cool but coming up with ideas is half of my problems in the first place. I did some research and looked for a 30 Day Challenge that I could do. November has 30 days so my OCD was like “Yes! A 30 day challenge works perfectly.” Over a year ago I participated in the 30 Day Anime Challenge and really enjoyed it. When looking for a challenge to do I came across a “New 30 Day Anime Challenge” which looked interesting but I decided to do something a little bit different. I have seen a few other bloggers do the 30 Day Manga Challenge and I though that it looked interesting. So I decided that my contribution to NaBloPoMo will be answer the different questions to the 30 Day Manga Challenge every day!! Plus it adds a little bit of something different to the blog because although I talk about anime all the time I have hardly ever talk about manga. I am switching things up a little. I also plan on continuing my normal blog routine so this should just be an added bonus to that. 

That is all I have for this time. Be on the lookout everyday for my answer to the daily “question” and participate in National Blog Posting Month for the first time. I hope you all are looking forward to it. As the days go on the list below will continue to get longer as I plan on adding all of the links to each day’s posts to a list so you can just click and look be able to see how far along we are, in case you missed it. 

See you next time!!

NaBloPoMo 30 Day Manga Challenge:
Day 1: Your Very First Manga
Day 2: Your Favorite Manga
Day 3: Your Favorite Mangaka
Day 4:
 A Character You Feel You are the Most Like
Day 5: A Manga You Would Recommend to Everyone
D
ay 6: Your Favorite Character
D
ay 7A Manga Your Disliked Enough to Stop Reading
Day 8: The Most Annoying Character
Day 9: A Manga You’d Like to See More of
Day 10: A Manga that Makes You Feel Fluffy and Happy
Day 11: Your First Manga Crush
Day 12: A Manga that You Used to Love but Do Not Anymore
Day 13: The Most Epic Scene Ever
Day 14: A Manga That Makes You Cry
Day 15: The Saddest Scene
Day 16: A Manga that is not Licensed but Should Be
Day 17: A Manga You Feel Embarrassed About Liking
Day 18: Favorite BL/Yuri Couple
Day 19: A Manga You Disliked at First but Ended Up Enjoying
Day 20: A Manga You Started Out Enjoying but Ended Up Not Liking
Day 21: A Manga That Deserves More Recognition
Day 22: A Manga You Wish Did Not Exist
Day 23: Best Manga Villain
Day 24: Best Long Manga Series
Day 25: Best Manga One Shot
Day 26: The Last Manga You Read
Day 27: A Manga You Would Never Buy
Day 28: A Manga You Think is so Good it is Like Literature
Day 29:
 A Manga You Read that was Just Plain Weird
Day 30: Favorite On-Going Manga

34 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

  1. mangalover93 November 8, 2015 / 6:25 PM

    All the best with NaBloPoMo! ~ Looking forward to reading all your answers X))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LitaKino November 1, 2015 / 9:34 PM

    This sounds awesomen Ka-chan wohoo 😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

