NaBloPoMo Day 4: A Character You Feel You Are the Most Like

How are you guys? So here is NaBloPoMo Day 4!! A part of me likes days like today but other parts of me does not like days like today. Why you may ask? Because today I have to look at myself and figure out what character I have read about I am actually the most like. Sometimes this means I look at characters that I may have not have actually though I have been like and be like…..well I am a lot like them after all. I mean no one wants to think about themselves and realize they are just like their least favorite character.

So here I am with NaBloPoMo Day 4 where I am forced to look at who I am on the inside. The Character I Feel that I am the Most Like is…..

Chihaya Ayase

So I was worried about who I was actually going to get and then after thinking about it for a while I realized that I really am a lot like Chihaya. For one thing, I am actually pretty tall for a girl and I get stared at a lot for it. I am not like super tall or anything but I am an above average height which for some reason gives people the right to stare. Aside from the physical things, I am also very much like Chihaya’s character. When I do something I get like super attached to it, and become really obsessed with whatever it is. Like crazy obsessed. I have some childhood friends that I am very close to and would do everything for. Some people find me very weird, and often say that I am a lot different from the way I appear on the outside. I do not think I am EXACTLY like Chihaya but I do believe that the two of us are similar in a lot of ways. Plus Chihaya’s character is fun and entertaining and honestly I would love to be her friend. 

I am going to stop there for today because I feel like I go any farther I will be doing a character analysis of myself and that means that I would be criticizing who I am as a person and honestly I do not feel like going there. Not today anyway……yeah. So that is where I am going to stop!

That is all for today!! What do you guys think? What character do you think you are the most like? Are you happy with the result? Let me know down in the comments below!!

See you tomorrow!!

If you want to check out some of the the posts from the other days you can check it out by following the link to the announcement post where there will eventually be a list of all of the days. Here is the link: NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge.

Added note (11/5/15): While writing this I left out some very important information. Chihaya Ayase is the main character of the manga “Chihayafuru”. I seriously cannot believe that I forgot about this. My bad. Hahaha.

4 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Day 4: A Character You Feel You Are the Most Like

  1. renxkyoko November 5, 2015 / 7:28 AM

    I don’t see myself in any of female characters, especially in shoujo mangas. A Shoujo female’s lovelife is tortous and painful. , and if I was that character, I’d just walk away, and count my blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ka-chan November 5, 2015 / 7:31 AM

      Oh my god. I just realized I did not mention it. She’s from the manga Chihayafuru. My bad.

      Like

Leave a Reply

