NaBloPoMo Day 10: A Manga that Makes You Feel Fluffy and Happy

Good evening everyone!! Well…maybe you will not read this in the evening so never mind that then….moving on. So today’s answer I actually came up with surprisingly fast. Which is always a good thing, right? The manga that I picked is one that truly makes me feel fluffy and happy inside, and that is truly the only way that I can describe it. Today I am going to just cut right to the chase, not as much random babbling today.

So here is my answer for NaBloPoMo Day 10, a manga that makes me feel fluffy and happy is…..

Love so Life

I seriously think that this manga is just one of the sweetest mangas I have ever read. The characters are so cute and fun and Shiharu is such a good lead character. Aoi and Akane, the set of twins the story kind of revolves around, are adorable and getting to see them grow up as the story goes on was really neat. We, even as readers, got to see them grow into real people. Well as real as a manga character can be. Reading this story just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside and I cannot remember a time when this manga has frustrated me. I am not saying that it has not happened I just may not remember it. I also like Matsunaga-san who is also a very likable character.

This manga just gives such a fluffy and happy story and in all honestly I do not know of any other words to describe this manga. I can seriously go back and read this story over and over because I love the story and characters that it has. It was such an easy decision for me to choose today’s answer, and I am super happy about that!! Yay for easy answers!!

And that is all that I have for NaBloPoMo Day 10!! What about you guys? What manga makes you feel fluffy and happy? What was it and why do you think it made you feel that way? Let me know down in the comments below!!

Here is the link to the answers for all of the days, as always: NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

See you tomorrow!!

One thought on “NaBloPoMo Day 10: A Manga that Makes You Feel Fluffy and Happy

Leave a Reply

