NaBloPoMo Day 13: The Most Epic Scene Ever

Ahhhh!! Okay so I am going to go ahead and say it. I was unable to do NaBloPoMo yesterday. I usually write these later in the day once I am done with everything and yesterday I ended up being really busy once I got home for the weekend. By the time I got home it was like 1:00 am and I was so tired I could hardly keep my eyes open. I was really hoping to successfully post everyday but I guess that is not going to happen. Darn. To solve this problem I will just post two responses today so that we will end on time. Okay? Okay. Wait! Nope, never mind.

So the answer for today was one that was not easy to come up with. Mostly because I was not sure exactly how I wanted to pick the answer for today. Because the only proper answer for today is a scene that is truly epic, but then should it be one that was only in a manga or featured in an anime as well. Decisions, decisions. However, I did come up with a response after thinking about it. Oh and just a warning, there will be some spoilers. Sorry.

Okay so here is the answer for Day 13 of NaBloPoMo, the most epic scene ever is…..

*SPOILERS* 

Igneel was Where?

Seriously people. If you do not want spoilers for Fairy Tail then go ahead and stop now. I will give you a minute……okay……we good? Alright then. I know that it may not be a major spoiler considering it just recently happened in the anime as well, but I just wanted to be safe. Moving on!

Yes so a scene that I thought was the most epic was when it was revealed where Igneel has been the whole time. It is one of those questions that was a big part of the story in “Fairy Tail”. Natsu has gone on for years not knowing what happened to his adoptive-father on July 7,777 and finding him is something that was driving him in his life. When is was revealed that Igneel was inside of Natsu the entire time I was totally blown away. I was seriously at a loss for words as to this epic reveal. I also though that Igneel instantly going to fight Acnologia was pretty epic as well. I really do not have a lot more to say because I just thought that finally figuring out where Igneel has been this entire time was pretty epic itself.

That is all that I have for NaBloPoMo Day 13!! What do you guys think? What scene do you think was the most epic? Let me know down in the comments below!!

Here is the link for the list of all of the days if you have missed any of them NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

Be on the lookout for Day 14 later today!! See you later!!

4 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Day 13: The Most Epic Scene Ever

  1. josefcd904 November 14, 2015 / 9:10 PM

    This was the same one as me, well the fight Igneel had with Natsu fighting at the same time was mine, but it was still this epic-ness of seeing Igneel return.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ka-chan November 14, 2015 / 11:06 PM

      I agree! When he finally showed up was probably one of my favorite parts of Fairy Tail so far.

      Liked by 1 person

      • josefcd904 November 15, 2015 / 8:31 AM

        Too bad one of the saddest parts soon followed.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

