NaBloPoMo Day 17: A Manga You Feel Embarrassed About Liking

Hello again everyone!! It has been raining here for the past two days and I am seriously so done with the rain. Ugh. I feel like Kyo from Fruits Basket when it rains because it really drains all of the energy from me. I am also a redhead and….wait….maybe that’s why. No I am just kidding. Hahaha. Anyway, so today subject is another one of those where I am afraid I am going to give you an answer that you may not be satisfied with. I am just going to tell you that now so if you want another one of my answers that is not an answer then turn around now. We good? Good.

So here is my answer for NaBloPoMo Day 17, a manga that I feel embarrassed about liking is…..

None of Them

original

Yep! That is going to be my answer for today. Why you might ask? Well because if I am embarrassed about something that I have read then maybe I should not have read it in the first place. It is my own fault for reading it so why should I be embarrassed about it. I am happy to share any manga that I have read and am not embarrassed that I have read any of them. I love them all. Back when I did the 30 Day Anime Challenge I said that I was embarrassed of watching a show but that was just because I was embarrassed that I was not sure why I liked it. Actually, I am still not sure why but that is a topic for a different day. A day that has already passed. So yes there is not a manga that I am embarrassed about liking. Not one. Nope. I am happy with them all and have no reason to be ashamed that I read them.

That is all that I have for NaBloPoMo Day 17!! What do you guys think? Is there a manga that you are ashamed that you enjoyed? Which one is it, if I may ask? Let me know down in the comments below.

Here is the link to the post where there is a list with the answer for all of the days: NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

See you tomorrow!!

One thought on “NaBloPoMo Day 17: A Manga You Feel Embarrassed About Liking

Leave a Reply

