NaBloPoMo Day 20: A Manga You Started Out Enjoying but Ended Up Not Liking

Hello everyone!! So the answer for today’s question calls for an answer that is the exact opposite of what the answer for yesterday’s was. Because that was one I did not like at first but then came to enjoy, and today’s is one I enjoyed but came to dislike. It also relates way back to Day 12 with a manga that I used to love but do not anymore, to which I answered “Karneval”. I thought for a moment I should have maybe used that as an answer for today and use today’s answer in Day 12. Oh well. Too late now. For today I picked a manga that I honestly cannot hardly look at anymore. It is just sitting in a box under my bed, away from all the other manga because I can hardly look at it. 

So here is my answer for Day 20 of NaBloPoMo that has us reach the 2/3 of the way done mark, a manga that I started out enjoying but came to dislike is…..

Inubaka

51exen6fx7l-_sx331_bo1204203200_

Okay so “Inubaka” was one of the first manga that I ever read along with “Vampire Knight”. My best friend had gone to the library and checked out like ALL of the volumes that were currently out. We started reading it, after I went out and bought a whole bunch of volume, and I loved it. it was a manga…about dogs. I love dogs!! I seriously really liked this manga. However, as the volumes went on and not a whole lot happened I got tired of it. The heroine was kind of ditzy and got into dumb situations and they just kind of….did nothing all day. It is hard to read a manga that has almost 20 volumes where nothing happens. I seriously dislike what this manga gradually became.

That is where I am going to end for today. That marks the end of NaBloPoMo Day 20 and there is only ten more days to go!! Man this month has flown by. What do you guys think? What manga did you enjoy but came to dislike? Let me know down in the comments below!!

Oh! And here is the link to the post with all of the days: NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

See you tomorrow!!

One thought on “NaBloPoMo Day 20: A Manga You Started Out Enjoying but Ended Up Not Liking

Leave a Reply

