NaBloPoMo Day 22: A Manga You Wish Did Not Exist

Somehow I did nothing today and this post still got put off until 11 o’clock at night. I do not understand my thought process sometimes. Anyway, hey guys and welcome back to NaBloPoMo Day 22!! It is so weird to click on the list of topics I have saved on my computer and be looking towards the bottom of the list. Only eight more days!!

Since we are so far here is the link to the post with links to the answers for all of the days:  NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

Okay so today’s topic is one that I am afraid may or may not offer a real answer. It just kind of depends on you guys. I always try to give the best answer that I can give, and sometimes that answer may not be a true answer at all. Nevertheless, here is the answer I am going to give.

So here is my “answer” for NaBloPoMo Day 22, a manga that I wish did not exist is…..

None of Them

shrug-ilegitimatelylikethisanimeitsnotperfectbut_3092bb636fc2e7f3b4a44f4539c05fc3

I am going to get all mushy and philosophical for a second so if you do not want to listen to that then turn away now. It is going to get real. Okay, so I am one of those people that believes that everything happens for a reason, even the bad stuff. Everything that happens to us helps form our individual personalities and make us who we are. My life has never been easy and sometimes it gets hard, but I always have stuff that keeps me going. Whether that be an anime episode, manga chapter release, or even just watching Ellen everyday. That is stuff that helps me get through all of the hard times in my life.

Now, how does this relate to a manga not existing? Well originally it just kind of appeared in my head as an answer because while there are a lot of manga I detest out there, I always remind myself that maybe for someone out there that manga keeps them going when life is hard. I know that sounds kind of sappy but it is my answer for today. (Late night emotions are killer sometimes.) Sure maybe I do not like the torture that is “Suki Desu Suzuki-kun” and the stupidity of some things that go on in it, but I would never flat out wish that it never existed. Because I know that people out there do like it and find it entertaining. Everyone likes something different and has the right to their own opinion. You can like whatever you want to like. Even if I do not like the manga that you reading, you have every right read something you like. 

Yep! That is my answer but not a real answer. That is the end of NaBloPoMo Day 22!! What do you guys think? Leave your thoughts and opinions in the comments below!!

See you tomorrow!!

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Day 22: A Manga You Wish Did Not Exist

  1. Schizoidmouse November 23, 2015 / 12:32 AM

    Very well said, I completely agree. Nobody should take away another’s potential joy, or the joy of creating it. I think though every manga gives a framework for our likes and dislikes, we need the bad just as much as the good to figure out the difference. There are some though that do test you on why they exist like Waza no Tabibito.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

