NaBloPoMo Day 26: The Last Manga You Read

I just wanted to take a moment before I start today’s post to do what thanksgiving is all about. I want to use this time (because the actual answer will be short) to tell you what I am thankful for. First of all, I am thankful for all of you reading this. I am thankful for every subscriber and reader that I have ever had. You are what keep me going. I am thankful for anime and manga because they are what helped to make me who I am today. Also for my family and friends who are there when I need them. For my dog who cheers me up no matter what, and that everyone I love is healthy and happy. I am so thankful for all of that.

On to NaBloPoMo Day 26!! So today’s answer is one that I am not quite sure about. Does it mean that last manga that I finished or the last manga chapter that I read. Because I just read like four chapters that were released today. Is that what it meant? Well that is what I am going to put I guess.

Here are the answers for NaBloPoMo Day 26, the last manga that I read was…..

Click to See!

c07c28b2f57bc12ec07d947c8877bfe7

  • Kuro Hakushaku wa Hoshi O Mederu Chapter 6 – It’s a manga about a girl who realizes she’s half vampire and gets married to an Earl who is a vampire hunter and wants to see if her powers awaken. It is a pretty cute manga, but the story is kind of slow.
  • Nisekoi Doumei Chapter 51 – It’s chapter 51 but the chapters are so short that hardly anything happens in one chapter. The story is not bad but it is hard to get into it when there is so little time in each chapter.
  • Ace of Diamond – Act II Chapter 14 – Sawamura is actually being pretty cool in this chapter. Sometimes it is hard to get into a manga when the main character acts dumb all the time and Sawamura gets the short end of the stick most of the time. He is really proving himself right now though. Go Seido!!
  • Horimiya Chapter 57 – A really cute chapter of one of my favorite mangas. Nothing but Kotatsu shenanigans that made me really, REALLY want one. It looks so nice to sleep in.

So those are the four manga chapters that I most recently read. I decided to add in a little extra stuff so it was not just a regular list. I do not know if that helped but oh well. That ends NaBloPoMo Day 26!! What do you guys think? What was the most recent thing that you read? How was it? Let me know down in the comments below!!

And as always, here is thank link thing that goes back to the post with all of the days: NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

See you tomorrow!!

One thought on “NaBloPoMo Day 26: The Last Manga You Read

Leave a Reply

