NaBloPoMo Day 27: A Manga You Would Never Buy

Hey what’s up guys!! I am still recovering from Thanksgiving which means all I did was sit around today and do nothing. Like…..nothing…..I harldy even watched any anime until about an hour or so ago and then all I watched was Noragami Aragoto which was a good episode by the way. Anyway, so we are really nearing the end of NaBloPoMo. After today there will only be three more. I do not know what I am going to do with myself. Oh well. I will figure it out. So NaBloPoMo Day 27 is about manga that I would never buy. Which is an interesting question. Is there a manga that I like but would not buy?  After thinking about it for a while I have come up with an answer for you.

So here is the answer for NaBloPoMo Day 27, a manga I would never buy is…..

Um….It May Not Exist

1742326_1310463682708-44res_400_300

Okay wait….let me rephrase that for a second!! That may not be completely true. If I do not like a manga that I am obviously not going to buy it. So maybe that is the answer they are going to look for. But in all actuality there have been cases where I have said that I am not going to buy a manga but I did. Back when Border’s went out of business I bought a whole bunch of manga. Like even some I did not want because I thought I would never need them. I bought the first four volumes of the manga that covered the story of Gundam 00 even though I swore I did not “need” them. Sometimes I say I am not going to buy something but then I end up buying it. So I guess in the end I am not really sure about my answer. An easy, and fast answer, is just to say that I will not buy a manga that I do not like. However, in some cases I may end up buying it for giggles. I do not really know. I surprise myself sometimes.  I am sorry if this is a dumb answer but I do not know how to answer this question. I am going to stop for now before I start to just ramble on.

So yeah that is the end for NaBloPoMo Day 27!! What about you guys? What manga you would never buy? Let me know down in the comments below.

And as always if you missed any of the days answers and want to catch up here is that link: NaBloPoMo: 30 Day Manga Challenge

See you tomorrow!!

4 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Day 27: A Manga You Would Never Buy

      • renxkyoko November 29, 2015 / 2:41 AM

        Same here.

        I won’t buy Ao Haru Ride, either. I dislike the main guy. I can’t even rered it. I detest Kuo.

        Bokura ga Ita.
        In fact , I won’t buy maybe 80 % of shoujo.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

