Update on the Rest of the Year

Hey guys!! I am back!! Did you miss me? Hahaha. So NaBloPoMo ended yesterday and I just wanted to let you all know what I am working on for the rest of this year. I have some stuff in mind that I am going to do, and I will let you all now what that entails here in this post.

So let us talk about the rest of 2015!!

confetti-gun-celebration-in-durarara-anime-gif

Okay so first off, I am working on a review that should be up by the end of the week. The specific day really depends on when I get the chance to finish the movie that goes along with the anime I am reviewing. As soon as I get that watched, I will start the review. It will be out Sunday at the latest. So be on the lookout for that.

Second, I am going to be going on a brief hiatus. Once the above mentioned review is released I will be taking a short break from blogging until December 17. I may still be lurking around on here liking stuff and maybe commenting a little, but other than that no blogs are going to be published until after that date. Why the hiatus? Well as the year ends so does my semester at school and that means finals week. I will be sitting with my head in my textbooks trying to study for all of my finals. My last final is the 16 and after that I will be heading home and break goes on until sometime in January. So I just wanted to let you guys know that I will be returning once the torture of finals is over.

Finally, I am working on a very special project for the end of the year. Since this is the first full year of anime I have done wrap-ups for, I intend on doing a year end wrap-up. I have complied a list of all the 2015 anime I watched but am not completely sure how I want to go about doing it. It will not be a regular wrap-up like we have every season, but I am thinking about talking about my ultimate favorites of the year. I am still trying to figure out how exactly I want to go about do that. I may work on this during the hiatus a little bit as well but nothing will be posted until after December 17th.

There will probably be other post along with all of these. I have not done a “What IS that?” in a while and am trying to brainstorm some other ideas as well. There has also not been any “Random Shenanigans” in a while so I may have to fix it before the year ends. Hahahaha.

So that is what is all in store for the rest of 2015!! Make sure you are on the lookout for that review!!

See you next time!!

tumblr_mwzpb55o3m1stj160o1_500

Leave a Reply

