Brief Announcement

Hey guys so just an FYI, there will be no Top 5 post today. It is almost finished but I’ve had a lot happen in the past few hours and will not be able to finish it. I got called in to babysit for a family on very short notice because their original babysitter for tonight cannot come because of the flooding that is currently going on in the St. Louis area. They are evacuting her Dad so long story short I’ll be away from my own computer, where the post is saved on Word, until the kids Dad gets home from work between 1 and 2. I am writing this now on my cell phone and just wanted you guys to know. As a result there will be two post released tomorrow. They are kind of related so that should work out okay. 

I’ll see you guys tomorrow

~Ka-chan

Leave a Reply

